editable region

School Council

We believe that our pupils have the potential to make a very valuable contribution to the school ethos and environment. The School Council enables us to listen to the views of our pupils. The Council is led by the senior prefects and consists of an elected representative from each House Group and also members of staff. Meetings are held at regular intervals throughout the year and provide a forum for pupils and staff to discuss issues of mutual interest or concern.